Ministry Team Stream

Here you can read the sermons which the Ministry Team have used for online services each Sunday.

To find out more about accessing our services online, click here.
You can also use the Daily Prayer Booklet to support prayer and worship at home.

An Epiphany Story of 2 Masculinities – A story of 2 men – written by Nadia Boltz Weber

Sunday 10th January 2021: 1st Sunday of Epiphany – The Feast of the Baptism of Christ

Sunday 27th December: 1st Sunday of Christmas

Sunday 6th December: 2nd Sunday of Advent

Sunday 15th November: 2nd Sunday before Advent

Sunday 25th October: Bible Sunday: Proper 25; Nehemiah 28

Sunday 4th October: 17th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 13th September: 14th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 6th September: 14th Sunday after Pentecost: Proper 18

Sunday 23rd August: 11th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 16th August: 11th Sunday after Pentecost: Proper 15

Sunday 2nd August: 8th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 12th July 2020: 5th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 21st June 2020: 2nd Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 14th June 2020: 1st Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 31st May 2020: Pentecost

Sunday 17th May 2020: 6th Sunday of Easter